Measurement results of radiation doses in the air / Measurement results by the day (Chofu)

Shown in µGy/h (microgray per hour)

Gray indicates an amount of energy (absorbed dose) when radiation hits a material object, and 1 gray (Gy) of radiation doses in the air can be converted to 1 sievert (Sv).

Measurement time Dose rate
μGy/h (microgray per hour)
Maximum value Minimum value Average value
Wed., 12 Jun.,2024 0.0316 0.0249 0.0279
Tue., 11 Jun.,2024 0.0310 0.0245 0.0277
Mon., 10 Jun.,2024 0.0400 0.0238 0.0296
Sun., 09 Jun.,2024 0.0340 0.0249 0.0280
Sat., 08 Jun.,2024 0.0316 0.0251 0.0279
Fri., 07 Jun.,2024 0.0308 0.0249 0.0275
Thu., 06 Jun.,2024 0.0314 0.0248 0.0276
Wed., 05 Jun.,2024 0.0304 0.0208 0.0274
Tue., 04 Jun.,2024 0.0342 0.0243 0.0275
Mon., 03 Jun.,2024 0.0517 0.0243 0.0308
Sun., 02 Jun.,2024 0.0417 0.0243 0.0304
Sat., 01 Jun.,2024 0.0316 0.0245 0.0277
Fri., 31 May.,2024 0.0409 0.0246 0.0303
Thu., 30 May.,2024 0.0311 0.0248 0.0278
Wed., 29 May.,2024 0.0323 0.0248 0.0279
Tue., 28 May.,2024 0.0366 0.0256 0.0296
Mon., 27 May.,2024 0.0346 0.0256 0.0288
Sun., 26 May.,2024 0.0323 0.0252 0.0281
Sat., 25 May.,2024 0.0314 0.0245 0.0283
Fri., 24 May.,2024 0.0329 0.0256 0.0288
Thu., 23 May.,2024 0.0313 0.0245 0.0277
Wed., 22 May.,2024 0.0329 0.0245 0.0276
Tue., 21 May.,2024 0.0321 0.0241 0.0281
Mon., 20 May.,2024 0.0344 0.0238 0.0285
Sun., 19 May.,2024 0.0322 0.0252 0.0286
Sat., 18 May.,2024 0.0311 0.0249 0.0281
Fri., 17 May.,2024 0.0312 0.0248 0.0277
Thu., 16 May.,2024 0.0438 0.0248 0.0300
Wed., 15 May.,2024 0.0392 0.0250 0.0289
Tue., 14 May.,2024 0.0327 0.0242 0.0274
Mon., 13 May.,2024 0.0476 0.0245 0.0345
Sun., 12 May.,2024 0.0304 0.0245 0.0275
Sat., 11 May.,2024 0.0317 0.0244 0.0277
Fri., 10 May.,2024 0.0312 0.0241 0.0275
Thu., 09 May.,2024 0.0371 0.0244 0.0286
Wed., 08 May.,2024 0.0492 0.0263 0.0307
Tue., 07 May.,2024 0.0332 0.0256 0.0290
Mon., 06 May.,2024 0.0311 0.0250 0.0280
Sun., 05 May.,2024 0.0323 0.0249 0.0283
Sat., 04 May.,2024 0.0312 0.0249 0.0281
Fri., 03 May.,2024 0.0304 0.0247 0.0275
Thu., 02 May.,2024 0.0464 0.0245 0.0300
Wed., 01 May.,2024 0.0588 0.0260 0.0399
Tue., 30 Apr.,2024 0.0369 0.0253 0.0287
Mon., 29 Apr.,2024 0.0327 0.0246 0.0285
Sun., 28 Apr.,2024 0.0337 0.0252 0.0286
Sat., 27 Apr.,2024 0.0353 0.0249 0.0287
Fri., 26 Apr.,2024 0.0308 0.0251 0.0278
Thu., 25 Apr.,2024 0.0315 0.0247 0.0276
Wed., 24 Apr.,2024 0.0398 0.0252 0.0309
Tue., 23 Apr.,2024 0.0331 0.0246 0.0279
Mon., 22 Apr.,2024 0.0450 0.0256 0.0314
Sun., 21 Apr.,2024 0.0445 0.0257 0.0314
Sat., 20 Apr.,2024 0.0331 0.0263 0.0292
Fri., 19 Apr.,2024 0.0344 0.0257 0.0291
Thu., 18 Apr.,2024 0.0424 0.0256 0.0301
Wed., 17 Apr.,2024 0.0321 0.0253 0.0283
Tue., 16 Apr.,2024 0.0312 0.0249 0.0279
Mon., 15 Apr.,2024 0.0315 0.0249 0.0281
Sun., 14 Apr.,2024 0.0311 0.0247 0.0278
Sat., 13 Apr.,2024 0.0314 0.0248 0.0277
Fri., 12 Apr.,2024 0.0329 0.0245 0.0278
Thu., 11 Apr.,2024 0.0308 0.0245 0.0275
Wed., 10 Apr.,2024 0.0311 0.0233 0.0272
Tue., 09 Apr.,2024 0.0410 0.0248 0.0306
Mon., 08 Apr.,2024 0.0450 0.0247 0.0281
Sun., 07 Apr.,2024 0.0320 0.0245 0.0281
Sat., 06 Apr.,2024 0.0317 0.0240 0.0279
Fri., 05 Apr.,2024 0.0375 0.0249 0.0288
Thu., 04 Apr.,2024 0.0433 0.0252 0.0291
Wed., 03 Apr.,2024 0.0434 0.0256 0.0329
Tue., 02 Apr.,2024 0.0308 0.0250 0.0278
Mon., 01 Apr.,2024 0.0417 0.0245 0.0292
Sun., 31 Mar.,2024 0.0322 0.0252 0.0283
Sat., 30 Mar.,2024 0.0315 0.0249 0.0282
Fri., 29 Mar.,2024 0.0432 0.0249 0.0330
Thu., 28 Mar.,2024 0.0423 0.0247 0.0291
Wed., 27 Mar.,2024 0.0310 0.0240 0.0273
Tue., 26 Mar.,2024 0.0639 0.0262 0.0395
Mon., 25 Mar.,2024 0.0449 0.0256 0.0325
Sun., 24 Mar.,2024 0.0367 0.0263 0.0297
Sat., 23 Mar.,2024 0.0342 0.0261 0.0290
Fri., 22 Mar.,2024 0.0315 0.0245 0.0282
Thu., 21 Mar.,2024 0.0312 0.0249 0.0282
Wed., 20 Mar.,2024 0.0481 0.0254 0.0306
Tue., 19 Mar.,2024 0.0311 0.0254 0.0281
Mon., 18 Mar.,2024 0.0322 0.0248 0.0282
Sun., 17 Mar.,2024 0.0319 0.0257 0.0286
Sat., 16 Mar.,2024 0.0315 0.0250 0.0284
Fri., 15 Mar.,2024 0.0325 0.0251 0.0284
Thu., 14 Mar.,2024 0.0314 0.0245 0.0279
Wed., 13 Mar.,2024 0.0306 0.0249 0.0277
Tue., 12 Mar.,2024 0.0453 0.0256 0.0327
Mon., 11 Mar.,2024 0.0315 0.0244 0.0278
Sun., 10 Mar.,2024 0.0322 0.0248 0.0280
Sat., 09 Mar.,2024 0.0312 0.0249 0.0283
Fri., 08 Mar.,2024 0.0442 0.0245 0.0318
Thu., 07 Mar.,2024 0.0310 0.0247 0.0276
Wed., 06 Mar.,2024 0.0502 0.0249 0.0351
Tue., 05 Mar.,2024 0.0444 0.0253 0.0323
Mon., 04 Mar.,2024 0.0315 0.0249 0.0284
Sun., 03 Mar.,2024 0.0322 0.0255 0.0283
Sat., 02 Mar.,2024 0.0320 0.0256 0.0284
Fri., 01 Mar.,2024 0.0469 0.0248 0.0312
Thu., 29 Feb.,2024 0.0392 0.0247 0.0290
Wed., 28 Feb.,2024 0.0308 0.0240 0.0274
Tue., 27 Feb.,2024 0.0312 0.0242 0.0275
Mon., 26 Feb.,2024 0.0369 0.0246 0.0282
Sun., 25 Feb.,2024 0.0396 0.0249 0.0316
Sat., 24 Feb.,2024 0.0305 0.0244 0.0273
Fri., 23 Feb.,2024 0.0463 0.0249 0.0341
Thu., 22 Feb.,2024 0.0488 0.0275 0.0359
Wed., 21 Feb.,2024 0.0468 0.0262 0.0343
Tue., 20 Feb.,2024 0.0332 0.0251 0.0283
Mon., 19 Feb.,2024 0.0363 0.0252 0.0296
Sun., 18 Feb.,2024 0.0331 0.0250 0.0285
Sat., 17 Feb.,2024 0.0315 0.0256 0.0281
Fri., 16 Feb.,2024 0.0318 0.0257 0.0286
Thu., 15 Feb.,2024 0.0328 0.0244 0.0288
Wed., 14 Feb.,2024 0.0334 0.0249 0.0294
Tue., 13 Feb.,2024 0.0326 0.0256 0.0287
Mon., 12 Feb.,2024 0.0398 0.0249 0.0286
Sun., 11 Feb.,2024 0.0327 0.0250 0.0287
Sat., 10 Feb.,2024 0.0326 0.0252 0.0286
Fri., 09 Feb.,2024 0.0312 0.0246 0.0279
Thu., 08 Feb.,2024 0.0330 0.0248 0.0287
Wed., 07 Feb.,2024 0.0313 0.0244 0.0272
Tue., 06 Feb.,2024 0.0332 0.0205 0.0260
Mon., 05 Feb.,2024 0.0455 0.0244 0.0343
Sun., 04 Feb.,2024 0.0484 0.0253 0.0328
Sat., 03 Feb.,2024 0.0305 0.0248 0.0279
Fri., 02 Feb.,2024 0.0308 0.0249 0.0281
Thu., 01 Feb.,2024 0.0331 0.0256 0.0293
Wed., 31 Jan.,2024 0.0338 0.0252 0.0292
Tue., 30 Jan.,2024 0.0321 0.0251 0.0288
Mon., 29 Jan.,2024 0.0315 0.0251 0.0283
Sun., 28 Jan.,2024 0.0322 0.0255 0.0286
Sat., 27 Jan.,2024 0.0310 0.0246 0.0280
Fri., 26 Jan.,2024 0.0325 0.0250 0.0284
Thu., 25 Jan.,2024 0.0326 0.0256 0.0288
Wed., 24 Jan.,2024 0.0320 0.0252 0.0288
Tue., 23 Jan.,2024 0.0339 0.0260 0.0291
Mon., 22 Jan.,2024 0.0320 0.0250 0.0280
Sun., 21 Jan.,2024 0.0566 0.0254 0.0375
Sat., 20 Jan.,2024 0.0449 0.0261 0.0311
Fri., 19 Jan.,2024 0.0334 0.0256 0.0292
Thu., 18 Jan.,2024 0.0339 0.0262 0.0299
Wed., 17 Jan.,2024 0.0331 0.0254 0.0289
Tue., 16 Jan.,2024 0.0311 0.0249 0.0281
Mon., 15 Jan.,2024 0.0332 0.0252 0.0295
Sun., 14 Jan.,2024 0.0332 0.0260 0.0289
Sat., 13 Jan.,2024 0.0635 0.0273 0.0326
Fri., 12 Jan.,2024 0.0353 0.0260 0.0304
Thu., 11 Jan.,2024 0.0333 0.0258 0.0290
Wed., 10 Jan.,2024 0.0348 0.0259 0.0305
Tue., 09 Jan.,2024 0.0331 0.0266 0.0297
Mon., 08 Jan.,2024 0.0325 0.0259 0.0291
Sun., 07 Jan.,2024 0.0332 0.0260 0.0298
Sat., 06 Jan.,2024 0.0343 0.0270 0.0304
Fri., 05 Jan.,2024 0.0342 0.0259 0.0297
Thu., 04 Jan.,2024 0.0339 0.0261 0.0295
Wed., 03 Jan.,2024 0.0351 0.0270 0.0309
Tue., 02 Jan.,2024 0.0351 0.0266 0.0295
Mon., 01 Jan.,2024 0.0321 0.0252 0.0283
Sun., 31 Dec.,2023 0.0455 0.0260 0.0323
Sat., 30 Dec.,2023 0.0338 0.0265 0.0300
Fri., 29 Dec.,2023 0.0348 0.0268 0.0307
Thu., 28 Dec.,2023 0.0332 0.0261 0.0290
Wed., 27 Dec.,2023 0.0329 0.0263 0.0294
Tue., 26 Dec.,2023 0.0335 0.0261 0.0296
Mon., 25 Dec.,2023 0.0339 0.0263 0.0302
Sun., 24 Dec.,2023 0.0334 0.0256 0.0296
Sat., 23 Dec.,2023 0.0339 0.0261 0.0292
Fri., 22 Dec.,2023 0.0322 0.0254 0.0286
Thu., 21 Dec.,2023 0.0333 0.0245 0.0291
Wed., 20 Dec.,2023 0.0345 0.0262 0.0294
Tue., 19 Dec.,2023 0.0318 0.0252 0.0285
Mon., 18 Dec.,2023 0.0335 0.0247 0.0285
Sun., 17 Dec.,2023 0.0318 0.0259 0.0286
Sat., 16 Dec.,2023 0.0325 0.0263 0.0293
Fri., 15 Dec.,2023 0.0359 0.0263 0.0295
Thu., 14 Dec.,2023 0.0329 0.0253 0.0290
Wed., 13 Dec.,2023 0.0328 0.0247 0.0281
Tue., 12 Dec.,2023 0.0481 0.0263 0.0334
Mon., 11 Dec.,2023 0.0333 0.0264 0.0297
Sun., 10 Dec.,2023 0.0340 0.0262 0.0301
Sat., 09 Dec.,2023 0.0339 0.0262 0.0298
Fri., 08 Dec.,2023 0.0332 0.0256 0.0292
Thu., 07 Dec.,2023 0.0335 0.0262 0.0296
Wed., 06 Dec.,2023 0.0384 0.0253 0.0296
Tue., 05 Dec.,2023 0.0372 0.0023 0.0302
Mon., 04 Dec.,2023 0.0340 0.0253 0.0292
Sun., 03 Dec.,2023 0.0342 0.0259 0.0295
Sat., 02 Dec.,2023 0.0347 0.0256 0.0301
Fri., 01 Dec.,2023 0.0325 0.0259 0.0290
Thu., 30 Nov.,2023 0.0336 0.0254 0.0296
Wed., 29 Nov.,2023 0.0327 0.0262 0.0289
Tue., 28 Nov.,2023 0.0336 0.0261 0.0297
Mon., 27 Nov.,2023 0.0324 0.0252 0.0290
Sun., 26 Nov.,2023 0.0339 0.0256 0.0289
Sat., 25 Nov.,2023 0.0307 0.0250 0.0280
Fri., 24 Nov.,2023 0.0328 0.0257 0.0291
Thu., 23 Nov.,2023 0.0358 0.0252 0.0297
Wed., 22 Nov.,2023 0.0334 0.0263 0.0295
Tue., 21 Nov.,2023 0.0309 0.0251 0.0281
Mon., 20 Nov.,2023 0.0325 0.0256 0.0289
Sun., 19 Nov.,2023 0.0327 0.0259 0.0291
Sat., 18 Nov.,2023 0.0327 0.0245 0.0286
Fri., 17 Nov.,2023 0.0545 0.0250 0.0353
Thu., 16 Nov.,2023 0.0347 0.0250 0.0294
Wed., 15 Nov.,2023 0.0322 0.0259 0.0288
Tue., 14 Nov.,2023 0.0329 0.0254 0.0288
Mon., 13 Nov.,2023 0.0328 0.0249 0.0287
Sun., 12 Nov.,2023 0.0356 0.0258 0.0294
Sat., 11 Nov.,2023 0.0324 0.0252 0.0290
Fri., 10 Nov.,2023 0.0426 0.0270 0.0316
Thu., 09 Nov.,2023 0.0322 0.0253 0.0288
Wed., 08 Nov.,2023 0.0318 0.0254 0.0286
Tue., 07 Nov.,2023 0.0412 0.0260 0.0297
Mon., 06 Nov.,2023 0.0359 0.0256 0.0290
Sun., 05 Nov.,2023 0.0332 0.0266 0.0297
Sat., 04 Nov.,2023 0.0337 0.0256 0.0297
Fri., 03 Nov.,2023 0.0336 0.0263 0.0298
Thu., 02 Nov.,2023 0.0339 0.0266 0.0298
Wed., 01 Nov.,2023 0.0338 0.0259 0.0293
Tue., 31 Oct.,2023 0.0322 0.0259 0.0289
Mon., 30 Oct.,2023 0.0326 0.0253 0.0289
Sun., 29 Oct.,2023 0.0482 0.0261 0.0314
Sat., 28 Oct.,2023 0.0461 0.0258 0.0302
Fri., 27 Oct.,2023 0.0336 0.0266 0.0296
Thu., 26 Oct.,2023 0.0332 0.0258 0.0290
Wed., 25 Oct.,2023 0.0332 0.0261 0.0293
Tue., 24 Oct.,2023 0.0325 0.0259 0.0290
Mon., 23 Oct.,2023 0.0331 0.0263 0.0293
Sun., 22 Oct.,2023 0.0322 0.0254 0.0286
Sat., 21 Oct.,2023 0.0325 0.0258 0.0289
Fri., 20 Oct.,2023 0.0329 0.0253 0.0287
Thu., 19 Oct.,2023 0.0318 0.0251 0.0285
Wed., 18 Oct.,2023 0.0315 0.0249 0.0283
Tue., 17 Oct.,2023 0.0311 0.0248 0.0282
Mon., 16 Oct.,2023 0.0315 0.0247 0.0281
Sun., 15 Oct.,2023 0.0470 0.0255 0.0344
Sat., 14 Oct.,2023 0.0354 0.0253 0.0290
Fri., 13 Oct.,2023 0.0317 0.0249 0.0280
Thu., 12 Oct.,2023 0.0348 0.0249 0.0282
Wed., 11 Oct.,2023 0.0310 0.0249 0.0274
Tue., 10 Oct.,2023 0.0460 0.0247 0.0299
Mon., 09 Oct.,2023 0.0419 0.0255 0.0343
Sun., 08 Oct.,2023 0.0371 0.0251 0.0296
Sat., 07 Oct.,2023 0.0315 0.0248 0.0282
Fri., 06 Oct.,2023 0.0316 0.0252 0.0283
Thu., 05 Oct.,2023 0.0316 0.0247 0.0281
Wed., 04 Oct.,2023 0.0572 0.0266 0.0352
Tue., 03 Oct.,2023 0.0327 0.0262 0.0290
Mon., 02 Oct.,2023 0.0325 0.0262 0.0289
Sun., 01 Oct.,2023 0.0339 0.0260 0.0293
Sat., 30 Sep.,2023 0.0346 0.0253 0.0287
Fri., 29 Sep.,2023 0.0318 0.0256 0.0287
Thu., 28 Sep.,2023 0.0322 0.0249 0.0287
Wed., 27 Sep.,2023 0.0336 0.0249 0.0287
Tue., 26 Sep.,2023 0.0318 0.0252 0.0282
Mon., 25 Sep.,2023 0.0315 0.0248 0.0280
Sun., 24 Sep.,2023 0.0313 0.0249 0.0277
Sat., 23 Sep.,2023 0.0487 0.0238 0.0290
Fri., 22 Sep.,2023 0.0755 0.0261 0.0400
Thu., 21 Sep.,2023 0.0398 0.0249 0.0283
Wed., 20 Sep.,2023 0.0503 0.0259 0.0301
Tue., 19 Sep.,2023 0.0323 0.0254 0.0287
Mon., 18 Sep.,2023 0.0312 0.0252 0.0282
Sun., 17 Sep.,2023 0.0331 0.0251 0.0287
Sat., 16 Sep.,2023 0.0318 0.0242 0.0284
Fri., 15 Sep.,2023 0.0401 0.0251 0.0296
Thu., 14 Sep.,2023 0.0320 0.0251 0.0282
Wed., 13 Sep.,2023 0.0313 0.0247 0.0281
Tue., 12 Sep.,2023 0.0315 0.0251 0.0278
Mon., 11 Sep.,2023 0.0310 0.0243 0.0273
Sun., 10 Sep.,2023 0.0322 0.0241 0.0276
Sat., 09 Sep.,2023 0.0407 0.0248 0.0290
Fri., 08 Sep.,2023 0.0565 0.0262 0.0341
Thu., 07 Sep.,2023 0.0332 0.0251 0.0285
Wed., 06 Sep.,2023 0.0359 0.0250 0.0284
Tue., 05 Sep.,2023 0.0311 0.0235 0.0276
Mon., 04 Sep.,2023 0.0336 0.0245 0.0286
Sun., 03 Sep.,2023 0.0330 0.0262 0.0290
Sat., 02 Sep.,2023 0.0325 0.0259 0.0289
Fri., 01 Sep.,2023 0.0316 0.0257 0.0285
Thu., 31 Aug.,2023 0.0315 0.0252 0.0282
Wed., 30 Aug.,2023 0.0315 0.0254 0.0284
Tue., 29 Aug.,2023 0.0330 0.0249 0.0287
Mon., 28 Aug.,2023 0.0319 0.0257 0.0286
Sun., 27 Aug.,2023 0.0315 0.0249 0.0282
Sat., 26 Aug.,2023 0.0310 0.0252 0.0277
Fri., 25 Aug.,2023 0.0308 0.0245 0.0276
Thu., 24 Aug.,2023 0.0300 0.0233 0.0272
Wed., 23 Aug.,2023 0.0320 0.0240 0.0273
Tue., 22 Aug.,2023 0.0314 0.0246 0.0278
Mon., 21 Aug.,2023 0.0318 0.0251 0.0283
Sun., 20 Aug.,2023 0.0319 0.0252 0.0285
Sat., 19 Aug.,2023 0.0312 0.0248 0.0279
Fri., 18 Aug.,2023 0.0314 0.0252 0.0280
Thu., 17 Aug.,2023 0.0325 0.0250 0.0280
Wed., 16 Aug.,2023 0.0350 0.0244 0.0279
Tue., 15 Aug.,2023 0.0341 0.0245 0.0280
Mon., 14 Aug.,2023 0.0311 0.0247 0.0272
Sun., 13 Aug.,2023 0.0322 0.0242 0.0280
Sat., 12 Aug.,2023 0.0314 0.0256 0.0285
Fri., 11 Aug.,2023 0.0311 0.0245 0.0281
Thu., 10 Aug.,2023 0.0311 0.0243 0.0276
Wed., 09 Aug.,2023 0.0306 0.0247 0.0276
Tue., 08 Aug.,2023 0.0316 0.0252 0.0282
Mon., 07 Aug.,2023 0.0322 0.0255 0.0290
Sun., 06 Aug.,2023 0.0322 0.0259 0.0293
Sat., 05 Aug.,2023 0.0325 0.0260 0.0295
Fri., 04 Aug.,2023 0.0337 0.0265 0.0300
Thu., 03 Aug.,2023 0.0339 0.0266 0.0295
Wed., 02 Aug.,2023 0.0338 0.0264 0.0297
Tue., 01 Aug.,2023 0.0371 0.0269 0.0303
Mon., 31 Jul.,2023 0.0331 0.0264 0.0293
Sun., 30 Jul.,2023 0.0348 0.0266 0.0297
Sat., 29 Jul.,2023 0.0326 0.0256 0.0293
Fri., 28 Jul.,2023 0.0331 0.0256 0.0295
Thu., 27 Jul.,2023 0.0346 0.0261 0.0295
Wed., 26 Jul.,2023 0.0340 0.0267 0.0300
Tue., 25 Jul.,2023 0.0336 0.0265 0.0297
Mon., 24 Jul.,2023 0.0327 0.0260 0.0292
Sun., 23 Jul.,2023 0.0322 0.0259 0.0290
Sat., 22 Jul.,2023 0.0324 0.0261 0.0290
Fri., 21 Jul.,2023 0.0322 0.0260 0.0292
Thu., 20 Jul.,2023 0.0330 0.0263 0.0294
Wed., 19 Jul.,2023 0.0324 0.0265 0.0294
Tue., 18 Jul.,2023 0.0343 0.0266 0.0294
Mon., 17 Jul.,2023 0.0332 0.0260 0.0290
Sun., 16 Jul.,2023 0.0318 0.0260 0.0289
Sat., 15 Jul.,2023 0.0333 0.0261 0.0290
Fri., 14 Jul.,2023 0.0329 0.0262 0.0295
Thu., 13 Jul.,2023 0.0378 0.0266 0.0302
Wed., 12 Jul.,2023 0.0348 0.0254 0.0294
Tue., 11 Jul.,2023 0.0325 0.0261 0.0292
Mon., 10 Jul.,2023 0.0322 0.0254 0.0290
Sun., 09 Jul.,2023 0.0349 0.0260 0.0295
Sat., 08 Jul.,2023 0.0340 0.0256 0.0292
Fri., 07 Jul.,2023 0.0335 0.0259 0.0292
Thu., 06 Jul.,2023 0.0346 0.0251 0.0290
Wed., 05 Jul.,2023 0.0408 0.0259 0.0295
Tue., 04 Jul.,2023 0.0433 0.0256 0.0298
Mon., 03 Jul.,2023 0.0325 0.0259 0.0288
Sun., 02 Jul.,2023 0.0429 0.0255 0.0291
Sat., 01 Jul.,2023 0.0429 0.0249 0.0308
Fri., 30 Jun.,2023 0.0379 0.0256 0.0300
Thu., 29 Jun.,2023 0.0359 0.0257 0.0291
Wed., 28 Jun.,2023 0.0346 0.0253 0.0288
Tue., 27 Jun.,2023 0.0324 0.0251 0.0287
Mon., 26 Jun.,2023 0.0315 0.0257 0.0285
Sun., 25 Jun.,2023 0.0323 0.0251 0.0284
Sat., 24 Jun.,2023 0.0311 0.0249 0.0280
Fri., 23 Jun.,2023 0.0310 0.0247 0.0276
Thu., 22 Jun.,2023 0.0416 0.0252 0.0291
Wed., 21 Jun.,2023 0.0310 0.0244 0.0278
Tue., 20 Jun.,2023 0.0322 0.0249 0.0277
Mon., 19 Jun.,2023 0.0313 0.0253 0.0282
Sun., 18 Jun.,2023 0.0319 0.0256 0.0286
Sat., 17 Jun.,2023 0.0325 0.0245 0.0277
Fri., 16 Jun.,2023 0.0358 0.0241 0.0279
Thu., 15 Jun.,2023 0.0476 0.0245 0.0311
Wed., 14 Jun.,2023 0.0320 0.0243 0.0277

Past data