Measurement results of radiation doses in the air / Measurement results by the day (Koto)

Shown in µGy/h (microgray per hour)

Gray indicates an amount of energy (absorbed dose) when radiation hits a material object, and 1 gray (Gy) of radiation doses in the air can be converted to 1 sievert (Sv).

Measurement time Dose rate
μGy/h (microgray per hour)
Maximum value Minimum value Average value
Tue., 11 Jun.,2024 0.0400 0.0333 0.0368
Mon., 10 Jun.,2024 0.0453 0.0338 0.0376
Sun., 09 Jun.,2024 0.0409 0.0334 0.0369
Sat., 08 Jun.,2024 0.0399 0.0335 0.0367
Fri., 07 Jun.,2024 0.0401 0.0334 0.0366
Thu., 06 Jun.,2024 0.0397 0.0332 0.0366
Wed., 05 Jun.,2024 0.0398 0.0329 0.0365
Tue., 04 Jun.,2024 0.0395 0.0335 0.0365
Mon., 03 Jun.,2024 0.0478 0.0336 0.0380
Sun., 02 Jun.,2024 0.0481 0.0335 0.0380
Sat., 01 Jun.,2024 0.0409 0.0328 0.0366
Fri., 31 May.,2024 0.0449 0.0336 0.0384
Thu., 30 May.,2024 0.0401 0.0340 0.0366
Wed., 29 May.,2024 0.0424 0.0328 0.0369
Tue., 28 May.,2024 0.0457 0.0339 0.0376
Mon., 27 May.,2024 0.0416 0.0340 0.0374
Sun., 26 May.,2024 0.0402 0.0337 0.0371
Sat., 25 May.,2024 0.0409 0.0341 0.0371
Fri., 24 May.,2024 0.0404 0.0342 0.0371
Thu., 23 May.,2024 0.0396 0.0338 0.0366
Wed., 22 May.,2024 0.0394 0.0332 0.0364
Tue., 21 May.,2024 0.0399 0.0335 0.0365
Mon., 20 May.,2024 0.0420 0.0331 0.0368
Sun., 19 May.,2024 0.0402 0.0337 0.0369
Sat., 18 May.,2024 0.0400 0.0337 0.0369
Fri., 17 May.,2024 0.0402 0.0336 0.0367
Thu., 16 May.,2024 0.0431 0.0336 0.0373
Wed., 15 May.,2024 0.0419 0.0339 0.0370
Tue., 14 May.,2024 0.0404 0.0333 0.0366
Mon., 13 May.,2024 0.0478 0.0347 0.0400
Sun., 12 May.,2024 0.0405 0.0345 0.0371
Sat., 11 May.,2024 0.0400 0.0341 0.0371
Fri., 10 May.,2024 0.0401 0.0340 0.0370
Thu., 09 May.,2024 0.0405 0.0340 0.0372
Wed., 08 May.,2024 0.0404 0.0336 0.0371
Tue., 07 May.,2024 0.0403 0.0339 0.0372
Mon., 06 May.,2024 0.0401 0.0339 0.0369
Sun., 05 May.,2024 0.0401 0.0338 0.0368
Sat., 04 May.,2024 0.0404 0.0331 0.0369
Fri., 03 May.,2024 0.0395 0.0323 0.0366
Thu., 02 May.,2024 0.0468 0.0335 0.0374
Wed., 01 May.,2024 0.0570 0.0334 0.0429
Tue., 30 Apr.,2024 0.0422 0.0336 0.0371
Mon., 29 Apr.,2024 0.0399 0.0340 0.0369
Sun., 28 Apr.,2024 0.0401 0.0337 0.0369
Sat., 27 Apr.,2024 0.0410 0.0339 0.0371
Fri., 26 Apr.,2024 0.0397 0.0335 0.0367
Thu., 25 Apr.,2024 0.0393 0.0335 0.0365
Wed., 24 Apr.,2024 0.0435 0.0343 0.0380
Tue., 23 Apr.,2024 0.0398 0.0342 0.0367
Mon., 22 Apr.,2024 0.0461 0.0333 0.0383
Sun., 21 Apr.,2024 0.0455 0.0336 0.0385
Sat., 20 Apr.,2024 0.0408 0.0336 0.0374
Fri., 19 Apr.,2024 0.0420 0.0345 0.0374
Thu., 18 Apr.,2024 0.0425 0.0342 0.0378
Wed., 17 Apr.,2024 0.0400 0.0340 0.0371
Tue., 16 Apr.,2024 0.0405 0.0334 0.0368
Mon., 15 Apr.,2024 0.0398 0.0339 0.0368
Sun., 14 Apr.,2024 0.0398 0.0341 0.0368
Sat., 13 Apr.,2024 0.0402 0.0340 0.0367
Fri., 12 Apr.,2024 0.0414 0.0339 0.0368
Thu., 11 Apr.,2024 0.0395 0.0335 0.0366
Wed., 10 Apr.,2024 0.0395 0.0329 0.0365
Tue., 09 Apr.,2024 0.0453 0.0336 0.0380
Mon., 08 Apr.,2024 0.0396 0.0333 0.0366
Sun., 07 Apr.,2024 0.0453 0.0336 0.0376
Sat., 06 Apr.,2024 0.0412 0.0342 0.0370
Fri., 05 Apr.,2024 0.0421 0.0333 0.0372
Thu., 04 Apr.,2024 0.0458 0.0341 0.0376
Wed., 03 Apr.,2024 0.0461 0.0343 0.0390
Tue., 02 Apr.,2024 0.0406 0.0338 0.0368
Mon., 01 Apr.,2024 0.0488 0.0335 0.0380
Sun., 31 Mar.,2024 0.0405 0.0340 0.0371
Sat., 30 Mar.,2024 0.0402 0.0336 0.0369
Fri., 29 Mar.,2024 0.0460 0.0337 0.0381
Thu., 28 Mar.,2024 0.0414 0.0338 0.0369
Wed., 27 Mar.,2024 0.0405 0.0333 0.0368
Tue., 26 Mar.,2024 0.0550 0.0340 0.0424
Mon., 25 Mar.,2024 0.0467 0.0324 0.0396
Sun., 24 Mar.,2024 0.0440 0.0347 0.0382
Sat., 23 Mar.,2024 0.0453 0.0350 0.0380
Fri., 22 Mar.,2024 0.0405 0.0340 0.0373
Thu., 21 Mar.,2024 0.0405 0.0342 0.0374
Wed., 20 Mar.,2024 0.0481 0.0348 0.0383
Tue., 19 Mar.,2024 0.0402 0.0339 0.0372
Mon., 18 Mar.,2024 0.0407 0.0337 0.0371
Sun., 17 Mar.,2024 0.0406 0.0340 0.0373
Sat., 16 Mar.,2024 0.0403 0.0342 0.0372
Fri., 15 Mar.,2024 0.0398 0.0339 0.0370
Thu., 14 Mar.,2024 0.0402 0.0335 0.0369
Wed., 13 Mar.,2024 0.0427 0.0336 0.0370
Tue., 12 Mar.,2024 0.0465 0.0340 0.0392
Mon., 11 Mar.,2024 0.0398 0.0340 0.0370
Sun., 10 Mar.,2024 0.0402 0.0331 0.0371
Sat., 09 Mar.,2024 0.0404 0.0340 0.0372
Fri., 08 Mar.,2024 0.0486 0.0338 0.0393
Thu., 07 Mar.,2024 0.0416 0.0340 0.0370
Wed., 06 Mar.,2024 0.0485 0.0340 0.0396
Tue., 05 Mar.,2024 0.0784 0.0346 0.0398
Mon., 04 Mar.,2024 0.0405 0.0341 0.0372
Sun., 03 Mar.,2024 0.0400 0.0340 0.0373
Sat., 02 Mar.,2024 0.0406 0.0339 0.0373
Fri., 01 Mar.,2024 0.0466 0.0336 0.0385
Thu., 29 Feb.,2024 0.0429 0.0338 0.0376
Wed., 28 Feb.,2024 0.0398 0.0337 0.0369
Tue., 27 Feb.,2024 0.0400 0.0336 0.0369
Mon., 26 Feb.,2024 0.0426 0.0336 0.0373
Sun., 25 Feb.,2024 0.0431 0.0342 0.0389
Sat., 24 Feb.,2024 0.0407 0.0338 0.0368
Fri., 23 Feb.,2024 0.0462 0.0336 0.0401
Thu., 22 Feb.,2024 0.0474 0.0347 0.0400
Wed., 21 Feb.,2024 0.0473 0.0343 0.0396
Tue., 20 Feb.,2024 0.0413 0.0343 0.0373
Mon., 19 Feb.,2024 0.0421 0.0341 0.0378
Sun., 18 Feb.,2024 0.0400 0.0337 0.0373
Sat., 17 Feb.,2024 0.0405 0.0339 0.0373
Fri., 16 Feb.,2024 0.0412 0.0347 0.0374
Thu., 15 Feb.,2024 0.0406 0.0345 0.0373
Wed., 14 Feb.,2024 0.0409 0.0341 0.0376
Tue., 13 Feb.,2024 0.0402 0.0340 0.0373
Mon., 12 Feb.,2024 0.0408 0.0341 0.0373
Sun., 11 Feb.,2024 0.0406 0.0344 0.0375
Sat., 10 Feb.,2024 0.0406 0.0343 0.0372
Fri., 09 Feb.,2024 0.0403 0.0343 0.0371
Thu., 08 Feb.,2024 0.0406 0.0339 0.0372
Wed., 07 Feb.,2024 0.0402 0.0338 0.0370
Tue., 06 Feb.,2024 0.0426 0.0343 0.0378
Mon., 05 Feb.,2024 0.0482 0.0343 0.0406
Sun., 04 Feb.,2024 0.0478 0.0345 0.0395
Sat., 03 Feb.,2024 0.0404 0.0339 0.0373
Fri., 02 Feb.,2024 0.0403 0.0329 0.0373
Thu., 01 Feb.,2024 0.0415 0.0343 0.0377
Wed., 31 Jan.,2024 0.0414 0.0340 0.0375
Tue., 30 Jan.,2024 0.0409 0.0339 0.0373
Mon., 29 Jan.,2024 0.0407 0.0343 0.0372
Sun., 28 Jan.,2024 0.0408 0.0340 0.0374
Sat., 27 Jan.,2024 0.0402 0.0342 0.0372
Fri., 26 Jan.,2024 0.0400 0.0333 0.0372
Thu., 25 Jan.,2024 0.0414 0.0345 0.0373
Wed., 24 Jan.,2024 0.0421 0.0345 0.0375
Tue., 23 Jan.,2024 0.0405 0.0340 0.0372
Mon., 22 Jan.,2024 0.0398 0.0338 0.0368
Sun., 21 Jan.,2024 0.0507 0.0341 0.0415
Sat., 20 Jan.,2024 0.0484 0.0343 0.0387
Fri., 19 Jan.,2024 0.0415 0.0340 0.0378
Thu., 18 Jan.,2024 0.0409 0.0353 0.0378
Wed., 17 Jan.,2024 0.0403 0.0343 0.0373
Tue., 16 Jan.,2024 0.0410 0.0332 0.0373
Mon., 15 Jan.,2024 0.0406 0.0346 0.0378
Sun., 14 Jan.,2024 0.0410 0.0340 0.0378
Sat., 13 Jan.,2024 0.0640 0.0355 0.0404
Fri., 12 Jan.,2024 0.0413 0.0350 0.0381
Thu., 11 Jan.,2024 0.0410 0.0345 0.0378
Wed., 10 Jan.,2024 0.0417 0.0346 0.0382
Tue., 09 Jan.,2024 0.0420 0.0297 0.0378
Mon., 08 Jan.,2024 0.0409 0.0349 0.0379
Sun., 07 Jan.,2024 0.0415 0.0350 0.0380
Sat., 06 Jan.,2024 0.0412 0.0353 0.0380
Fri., 05 Jan.,2024 0.0409 0.0343 0.0377
Thu., 04 Jan.,2024 0.0420 0.0347 0.0380
Wed., 03 Jan.,2024 0.0448 0.0353 0.0382
Tue., 02 Jan.,2024 0.0409 0.0344 0.0378
Mon., 01 Jan.,2024 0.0410 0.0345 0.0376

Past data