Measurement results of radiation doses in the air / Measurement results by the day (Shinjuku)

Shown in µGy/h (microgray per hour)

Gray indicates an amount of energy (absorbed dose) when radiation hits a material object, and 1 gray (Gy) of radiation doses in the air can be converted to 1 sievert (Sv).

Measurement time Dose rate
μGy/h (microgray per hour)
Maximum value Minimum value Average value
Tue., 11 Jun.,2024 0.0399 0.0320 0.0353
Mon., 10 Jun.,2024 0.0460 0.0326 0.0369
Sun., 09 Jun.,2024 0.0406 0.0321 0.0355
Sat., 08 Jun.,2024 0.0394 0.0321 0.0354
Fri., 07 Jun.,2024 0.0394 0.0320 0.0354
Thu., 06 Jun.,2024 0.0404 0.0324 0.0357
Wed., 05 Jun.,2024 0.0400 0.0324 0.0357
Tue., 04 Jun.,2024 0.0412 0.0324 0.0356
Mon., 03 Jun.,2024 0.0582 0.0329 0.0386
Sun., 02 Jun.,2024 0.0504 0.0331 0.0379
Sat., 01 Jun.,2024 0.0412 0.0329 0.0360
Fri., 31 May.,2024 0.0503 0.0328 0.0380
Thu., 30 May.,2024 0.0407 0.0328 0.0361
Wed., 29 May.,2024 0.0414 0.0332 0.0362
Tue., 28 May.,2024 0.0444 0.0328 0.0367
Mon., 27 May.,2024 0.0407 0.0330 0.0363
Sun., 26 May.,2024 0.0402 0.0326 0.0361
Sat., 25 May.,2024 0.0406 0.0334 0.0362
Fri., 24 May.,2024 0.0425 0.0328 0.0364
Thu., 23 May.,2024 0.0395 0.0327 0.0358
Wed., 22 May.,2024 0.0398 0.0328 0.0357
Tue., 21 May.,2024 0.0410 0.0319 0.0361
Mon., 20 May.,2024 0.0454 0.0328 0.0365
Sun., 19 May.,2024 0.0405 0.0330 0.0363
Sat., 18 May.,2024 0.0416 0.0331 0.0361
Fri., 17 May.,2024 0.0407 0.0329 0.0359
Thu., 16 May.,2024 0.0481 0.0329 0.0371
Wed., 15 May.,2024 0.0460 0.0322 0.0367
Tue., 14 May.,2024 0.0465 0.0328 0.0360
Mon., 13 May.,2024 0.0542 0.0328 0.0419
Sun., 12 May.,2024 0.0395 0.0330 0.0357
Sat., 11 May.,2024 0.0404 0.0327 0.0357
Fri., 10 May.,2024 0.0409 0.0320 0.0357
Thu., 09 May.,2024 0.0430 0.0322 0.0363
Wed., 08 May.,2024 0.0585 0.0326 0.0381
Tue., 07 May.,2024 0.0421 0.0326 0.0365
Mon., 06 May.,2024 0.0399 0.0327 0.0359
Sun., 05 May.,2024 0.0403 0.0330 0.0360
Sat., 04 May.,2024 0.0409 0.0329 0.0360
Fri., 03 May.,2024 0.0400 0.0322 0.0356
Thu., 02 May.,2024 0.0492 0.0324 0.0374
Wed., 01 May.,2024 0.0656 0.0336 0.0447
Tue., 30 Apr.,2024 0.0447 0.0328 0.0364
Mon., 29 Apr.,2024 0.0403 0.0324 0.0360
Sun., 28 Apr.,2024 0.0403 0.0329 0.0360
Sat., 27 Apr.,2024 0.0425 0.0327 0.0362
Fri., 26 Apr.,2024 0.0408 0.0331 0.0359
Thu., 25 Apr.,2024 0.0407 0.0320 0.0357
Wed., 24 Apr.,2024 0.0446 0.0331 0.0380
Tue., 23 Apr.,2024 0.0394 0.0326 0.0357
Mon., 22 Apr.,2024 0.0508 0.0329 0.0384
Sun., 21 Apr.,2024 0.0494 0.0327 0.0381
Sat., 20 Apr.,2024 0.0407 0.0333 0.0364
Fri., 19 Apr.,2024 0.0416 0.0332 0.0365
Thu., 18 Apr.,2024 0.0461 0.0328 0.0371
Wed., 17 Apr.,2024 0.0410 0.0332 0.0359
Tue., 16 Apr.,2024 0.0395 0.0327 0.0357
Mon., 15 Apr.,2024 0.0398 0.0324 0.0358
Sun., 14 Apr.,2024 0.0402 0.0328 0.0357
Sat., 13 Apr.,2024 0.0403 0.0325 0.0357
Fri., 12 Apr.,2024 0.0419 0.0324 0.0358
Thu., 11 Apr.,2024 0.0394 0.0325 0.0355
Wed., 10 Apr.,2024 0.0396 0.0322 0.0354
Tue., 09 Apr.,2024 0.0479 0.0326 0.0376
Mon., 08 Apr.,2024 0.0399 0.0325 0.0358
Sun., 07 Apr.,2024 0.0418 0.0329 0.0360
Sat., 06 Apr.,2024 0.0429 0.0324 0.0359
Fri., 05 Apr.,2024 0.0439 0.0325 0.0364
Thu., 04 Apr.,2024 0.0526 0.0330 0.0372
Wed., 03 Apr.,2024 0.0496 0.0330 0.0392
Tue., 02 Apr.,2024 0.0396 0.0325 0.0358
Mon., 01 Apr.,2024 0.0493 0.0331 0.0370
Sun., 31 Mar.,2024 0.0407 0.0327 0.0361
Sat., 30 Mar.,2024 0.0403 0.0329 0.0362
Fri., 29 Mar.,2024 0.0494 0.0334 0.0390
Thu., 28 Mar.,2024 0.0439 0.0322 0.0364
Wed., 27 Mar.,2024 0.0403 0.0315 0.0354
Tue., 26 Mar.,2024 0.0665 0.0335 0.0459
Mon., 25 Mar.,2024 0.0522 0.0329 0.0405
Sun., 24 Mar.,2024 0.0443 0.0333 0.0367
Sat., 23 Mar.,2024 0.0469 0.0330 0.0365
Fri., 22 Mar.,2024 0.0398 0.0322 0.0354
Thu., 21 Mar.,2024 0.0402 0.0328 0.0357
Wed., 20 Mar.,2024 0.0561 0.0331 0.0378
Tue., 19 Mar.,2024 0.0400 0.0322 0.0356
Mon., 18 Mar.,2024 0.0401 0.0327 0.0357
Sun., 17 Mar.,2024 0.0410 0.0330 0.0362
Sat., 16 Mar.,2024 0.0413 0.0327 0.0360
Fri., 15 Mar.,2024 0.0411 0.0329 0.0360
Thu., 14 Mar.,2024 0.0397 0.0321 0.0354
Wed., 13 Mar.,2024 0.0390 0.0320 0.0355
Tue., 12 Mar.,2024 0.0540 0.0334 0.0395
Mon., 11 Mar.,2024 0.0406 0.0324 0.0354
Sun., 10 Mar.,2024 0.0395 0.0328 0.0355
Sat., 09 Mar.,2024 0.0407 0.0317 0.0358
Fri., 08 Mar.,2024 0.0521 0.0327 0.0392
Thu., 07 Mar.,2024 0.0391 0.0320 0.0354
Wed., 06 Mar.,2024 0.0561 0.0326 0.0418
Tue., 05 Mar.,2024 0.0526 0.0314 0.0393
Mon., 04 Mar.,2024 0.0398 0.0324 0.0359
Sun., 03 Mar.,2024 0.0404 0.0328 0.0359
Sat., 02 Mar.,2024 0.0396 0.0322 0.0359
Fri., 01 Mar.,2024 0.0524 0.0328 0.0384
Thu., 29 Feb.,2024 0.0451 0.0319 0.0363
Wed., 28 Feb.,2024 0.0390 0.0318 0.0352
Tue., 27 Feb.,2024 0.0401 0.0324 0.0353
Mon., 26 Feb.,2024 0.0455 0.0320 0.0360
Sun., 25 Feb.,2024 0.0478 0.0329 0.0389
Sat., 24 Feb.,2024 0.0389 0.0316 0.0352
Fri., 23 Feb.,2024 0.0508 0.0332 0.0406
Thu., 22 Feb.,2024 0.0559 0.0354 0.0437
Wed., 21 Feb.,2024 0.0511 0.0336 0.0400
Tue., 20 Feb.,2024 0.0411 0.0329 0.0359
Mon., 19 Feb.,2024 0.0452 0.0326 0.0369
Sun., 18 Feb.,2024 0.0401 0.0328 0.0358
Sat., 17 Feb.,2024 0.0395 0.0327 0.0357
Fri., 16 Feb.,2024 0.0423 0.0330 0.0360
Thu., 15 Feb.,2024 0.0409 0.0326 0.0360
Wed., 14 Feb.,2024 0.0424 0.0331 0.0363
Tue., 13 Feb.,2024 0.0405 0.0322 0.0359
Mon., 12 Feb.,2024 0.0397 0.0324 0.0357
Sun., 11 Feb.,2024 0.0409 0.0330 0.0359
Sat., 10 Feb.,2024 0.0400 0.0326 0.0358
Fri., 09 Feb.,2024 0.0410 0.0318 0.0354
Thu., 08 Feb.,2024 0.0400 0.0314 0.0354
Wed., 07 Feb.,2024 0.0381 0.0316 0.0345
Tue., 06 Feb.,2024 0.0396 0.0271 0.0334
Mon., 05 Feb.,2024 0.0527 0.0325 0.0407
Sun., 04 Feb.,2024 0.0543 0.0325 0.0395
Sat., 03 Feb.,2024 0.0394 0.0326 0.0354
Fri., 02 Feb.,2024 0.0535 0.0322 0.0362
Thu., 01 Feb.,2024 0.0410 0.0333 0.0363
Wed., 31 Jan.,2024 0.0408 0.0323 0.0362
Tue., 30 Jan.,2024 0.0410 0.0326 0.0360
Mon., 29 Jan.,2024 0.0396 0.0325 0.0356
Sun., 28 Jan.,2024 0.0403 0.0325 0.0356
Sat., 27 Jan.,2024 0.0395 0.0321 0.0355
Fri., 26 Jan.,2024 0.0400 0.0322 0.0356
Thu., 25 Jan.,2024 0.0401 0.0324 0.0357
Wed., 24 Jan.,2024 0.0413 0.0326 0.0359
Tue., 23 Jan.,2024 0.0405 0.0327 0.0361
Mon., 22 Jan.,2024 0.0405 0.0325 0.0355
Sun., 21 Jan.,2024 0.0596 0.0336 0.0446
Sat., 20 Jan.,2024 0.0472 0.0325 0.0376
Fri., 19 Jan.,2024 0.0415 0.0330 0.0363
Thu., 18 Jan.,2024 0.0413 0.0326 0.0363
Wed., 17 Jan.,2024 0.0390 0.0326 0.0355
Tue., 16 Jan.,2024 0.0405 0.0326 0.0353
Mon., 15 Jan.,2024 0.0400 0.0330 0.0361
Sun., 14 Jan.,2024 0.0406 0.0330 0.0360
Sat., 13 Jan.,2024 0.0565 0.0339 0.0382
Fri., 12 Jan.,2024 0.0420 0.0339 0.0367
Thu., 11 Jan.,2024 0.0410 0.0324 0.0359
Wed., 10 Jan.,2024 0.0426 0.0336 0.0369
Tue., 09 Jan.,2024 0.0413 0.0326 0.0363
Mon., 08 Jan.,2024 0.0402 0.0330 0.0361
Sun., 07 Jan.,2024 0.0413 0.0333 0.0365
Sat., 06 Jan.,2024 0.0419 0.0331 0.0368
Fri., 05 Jan.,2024 0.0410 0.0333 0.0362
Thu., 04 Jan.,2024 0.0475 0.0333 0.0368
Wed., 03 Jan.,2024 0.0428 0.0339 0.0371
Tue., 02 Jan.,2024 0.0428 0.0321 0.0363
Mon., 01 Jan.,2024 0.0414 0.0322 0.0358

Past data